Notre équipe

Équipe de direction

julie-quenneville-200x250

Julie Quenneville
Présidente
julie.quenneville@muhc.mcgill.ca

michelle-van-vilet-200x250

Michelle van Vliet
Directrice, communications et marketing
michelle.vanvliet@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lorraine Balleine, CPA, CGA
Directrice, finances et administration
lorraine.balleine@muhc.mcgill.ca

David Boucher
Conseiller principal de la présidente
Directeur, recherche et stratégie
david.boucher@muhc.mcgill.ca

Elise Monaghan Joubert
Directrice du développement
elise.monaghanjoubert@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kim Cavener
Directrice, dons stratégiques
kim.cavener@muhc.mcgill.ca

Kristina Anastasopoulos
Agente principale aux communications
kristina.anastasopoulos@muhc.mcgill.ca

Mary Arvanitis
Conseillère, événements
maria.arvanitis@muhc.mcgill.ca

Edith Bolduc
Agente de développement, dons majeurs
edith.bolduc@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nancy Boulanger
Agente de développement, dons majeurs
nancy.boulanger@muhc.mcgill.ca
* Actuellement en congé parental

Miguel Burnier, Jr.
Agent de développement, dons majeurs
miguel.burnierjr@muhc.mcgill.ca

Pascale Drevillon
Adjointe executive, direction générale
pascale.drevillon@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Dubé
Agente de développement, événements d’intendance
genevieve.dube@muhc.mcgill.ca

Yacoub El Ghazouani
Agent aux systèmes d’information
yacoub.elghazouani@muhc.mcgill.ca

Khalil Guliwala
Agent de développement, programmes annuels
khalil.guliwala@muhc.mcgill.ca

Marjorie Lorthé
Adjointe aux finances
marjorie.lorthe@muhc.mcgill.ca

Angela Lucia
Gestionnaire, événements
angela.lucia@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lucie Martin
Comptable en chef
lucie.martin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Lisa Mastroianni
Adjointe, événements
lisa.mastroianni@muhc.mcgill.ca

Patricia Nahal
Coordonnatrice principale, gestion et relations avec les donateurs
patricia.nahal@muhc.mcgill.ca

Vanessa Pace
Réceptionniste
vanessa.pace@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sophie Picquot
Adjointe exécutive de la présidente
sophie.picquot@muhc.mcgill.ca

Sadia Rafiquddin
Agente de développement, intendance et relations avec les donateurs
sadia.rafiquddin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Wafa Saad
Gestionnaire en chef, relations communautaires
wafa.saad@muhc.mcgill.ca

Carol Ann Stanworth
Agente aux systèmes d’information
carolann.stanworth@muhc.mcgill.ca

Nicole Yager
Agente principale aux communications
nicole.yager@muhc.mcgill.ca

Geneviève Zevort
Gestionnaire, Systèmes d’information et relations avec les donateurs
genevieve.zevort@muhc.mcgill.ca

Follow Us

3 hours ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation

Partnership between McGill and the MUHC will bring together over 250 researchers under the newly created McGill Interdisciplinary Initiative in Infection and Immunity

Centre universitaire de santé McGill - McGill University Health Centre
Announcement of $15-million gift from Doggone Foundation that will create powerhouse partnership between McGill University @McGillFacultyOfHeath and the MUHC, bringing together over 250 researchers under the newly created “McGill Interdisciplinary Initiative in Infection and Immunity.”
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 day ago

The McGill University Health Centre Foundation

Congrats to Kim Cavener, our Director of Strategic Giving at the MUHC Foundation!Kim Cavener, Chair of the Montreal Chapter wrapped up the Conference by inviting everyone to join CAGP in Montreal for the 26th Conference, April 10-12, 2019! ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Go team, go! #scotiabankcharitychallenge
Congratulations to Team MUHCFoundation and Team WHHI for their participation in the Scotiabank Charity Challenge! Many thanks to @Lole Women, #totalhometraining, and our generous sponsor Bayer!
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook